COMMITTEE LEADERSHIP


COMTO Washington State provides multiple opportunities to engage. Whether policy and governance, leadership, recruitment, events or education, invest your time where it is meaningful and impactful.


COMMITTEES:

  • EDUCATION
  • Everette Adams, Chair
  • Systems Consulting, LLC
  • ewadams@systemscl.com
  • HISTORICALLY UNDERUTILIZED BUSINESSES (HUB) DBE & SMALL BUSINESS ADVISORY
  • Jonnie Thomas, Chair
  • Triunity Engineering, Inc.
  • jonnie.thomas@triunityeng.com
  • MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE
  • Erin Buch, Chair
  • Sound Transit
  • Erin.buch@soundtransit.org
  • COMMUNICATIONS
  • (Web) Gretchen Adams, Interim Chair
  • Systems Consulting, LLC
  • gadams@systemscl.com

  • Galen Crawford, Co-Chair
  • Sound Transit
  • Galen.Crawford@soundtransit.org
  • CITY INTERNS & MENTORSHIP PROGRAMS
  • Linneth Riley-Hall, Chair
  • Sound Transit
  • Linneth.Riley-Hall@soundtransit.org
  • EVENTS & FUNDRAISING
  • Gretchen Adams, Chair
  • Systems Consulting, LLC
  • gadams@systemscl.com
  • LEGISLATIVE ADVISORY
  • Grantley Martelly, Chair
  • King County
  • Grantley.Martelly@kingcounty.gov